Procrastination at its best

Posted: December 20, 2011 in Uncategorized

Well clearly when I made my original post about having this blog be “under construction” I was a bit off on how soon I would actually be getting around to it.  With the winter break starting I think this is the perfect time to start my book reviews and such.  I apologize for the delay if you have visited here and found nothing but a blank page!

I am excited to say that not only will I be posting here but also doing co-reviews and other fun things with my girlfriend Leah.  You can check her blog out at http://sosaysthewhale.wordpress.com/ .

I should have my first review up in a few days.

Comments
  1. Leah @ So Says the Whale says:

    ♥ YAY!

Leave a Reply

